€80.520 +1.80 %   15/02/2019 17:38
About us    >    Governance    >    Board of directors

Board of directors

Board of directors

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Xavier Huillard



Yves-Thibault de Silguy, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, VINCI

Yannick Assouad, Chief Executive Officer, Latécoère - Lead Director des Verwaltungsrats, VINCI

Robert Castaigne, Former Chief Financial Officer and former member of the Executive Committee, Total

Uwe Chlebos, Director representing employees; insulation installer, G+H Isolierung GmbH

Graziella Gavezotti, Chief Operating Officer, Southern Europe, Edenred

Miloud Hakimi, Director representing employees; project manager, ViE SAS

Jean-Pierre Lamoure, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Atlantic SFDT

Marie-Christine Lombard, Chairman of the Executive Board, Geodis SA

Josiane Marquez, Director representing employee shareholders; information systems consultant, VINCI Energies Systèmes d’Information; Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Castor and Castor Relais company mutual funds

René Medori, Senior Independent Director, Petrofac Ltd

Ana Paula Pessoa, Chairman and Chief Strategy Officer, Kunumi AI (Brazil)

Michael Pragnell, Former founding Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Executive Committee, Syngenta AG

Pascale Sourisse, Senior Executive Vice-President, International Development, Thales

Qatar Holding LLC, Company registered under Qatari law, represented by Abdullah Hamad Al Attiyah, CEO of Qatari Diar


The table below details the composition of the Board of Directors and highlights the changes having occurred in 2016. It should be noted that all Directors, except for the Chairman and CEO, are members of Board committees, thus reflecting their strong commitment to governance.

Membership in a committee
Term of
office ends
CSR Committee
Mr Xavier HuillardSGM 2022french
Mr Yves-Thibault de SilguySGM 2022frenchXX
Mrs Yannick AssouadSGM 2021XfrenchXX
Mr Robert CastaigneSGM 2019XfrenchXX
Mr Uwe Chlebos 2018germanX
Mrs Graziella GavezottiSGM 2021XitalienX
Mr Miloud Hakimi 2018algerianX
Mr Jean-Pierre LamoureSGM 2020frenchX
Mrs Marie-Christine LombardSGM 2022XfrenchX
Mrs Josiane MarquezSGM 2019frenchX
Mr René MedoriSGM 2022XfrenchX
Mrs Ana Paula PessoaSGM 2019XbrazilianX
Mr Michael PragnellSGM 2021XbritishX
Mrs Pascale SourisseSGM 2019XfrenchXX
Mr Qatar Holding LLCSGM 2022XqatariX