Home - Mobile
€105.040 +0.31 %   02/02/2023 15:11

Analysts and consensus

Analysts’ Target Price

Target Price (median): €114

Maximum: €146
Minimum: €98


Source: Target Prices as of 31/10/2022 as communicated by analysts

Analysts’ recommendations

Analysts’ recommendations
Recommandations%
Buy/Outperform92.0%
Neutral/Perform8.0%
Sell/Underperform0.0%

Source: recommendations of 24 analysts as of 30/08/2022

Analyst coverage

CompanyAnalystRecommendation
Alpha ValueMrs Sejal Varshney
s.varshney@alphavalue.eu
Buy / Outperform
Banco SabadellMr Luis Arredondo Sánchez-Cendal
arredondol@bancsababadell.com
Buy / Outperform
BarclaysMr Nabil Ahmed
nabil.ahmed@barclays
Buy / Outperform
JefferiesMr Graham Hunt
ghunt@jefferies.com
Buy / Outperform
Bank of America Merrill LynchMr Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
Buy / Outperform
BerenbergMr Harry Goad
harry.goad@berenberg.com
Buy / Outperform
Caixa BankMr Filipe Martins Leite
filipe.martins.leite@caixabank.com
Neutral / Perform
CitiMr Sathish Sivakumar
sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
Buy / Outperform
CM-CICMr Jean-Christophe Lefèvre-Moulenq
jeanchristophe.lefevremoulenq@cic.fr
Buy / Outperform
Deutsche BankMr Andy Chu
ndy-c.chu@db.com
Buy / Outperform
BNP Paribas ExaneMr Robert Joynson
robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
Buy / Outperform
Goldman SachsMr Patrick Creuset
patrick.creuset@gs.com
Buy / Outperform
InsightMr Robert Crimes
robert.crimes@insightir.com
Buy / Outperform
JP MorganMrs Elodie Rall
elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
Buy / Outperform
KempenMr Charles Maynadier
charles.maynadier@kempen.com
Buy / Outperform
Kepler CheuvreuxMr Luis Prieto
lprieto@keplercheuvreux.com
Neutral / Perform
MediobancaMr Nicolo Pessina
nicolo.pessina@mediobanca.com
Buy / Outperform
Morgan StanleyMr Nicolas Mora
nicolas.nora@morganstanley.com
Buy / Outperform
Morning StarMr Matthew Donen
matthew.donen@morningstar.com
Buy / Outperform
Oddo-BHFMrs Virginie Rousseau
virginie.rousseau@oddo-bhf.com
Buy / Outperform
RBCMrs Stéphanie D’Ath
stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
Buy / Outperform
SantanderMr José M. Arroyas
josema.arroyas@gruposantander.com
Buy / Outperform
Société GénéraleMr Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
Buy / Outperform
StifelMr Tobias Woerner
tobias.woerner@mainfirst.com
Buy / Outperform
UBSMr Gregor Kuglitsch
gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com
Buy / Outperform


The list of analysts as well as their recommendations and estimates shown above are for information only and subject to change without notice. It is a matter of record only and are not endorsed or recommended by the analysts and/or research firms mentioned. Their posting to this website should under no circumstances be considered as a solicitation of any kind. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding VINCI's performance made by these analysts do not in any way represent the opinions, estimates and forecasts of VINCI or its management. In referring to these analysts and/or communicating their opinions and analyses, VINCI implies no endorsement of or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: 09/11/2022