Logo VINCI
€99.900 -0.75 %   22/11/2019 15:50

Analysts and consensus

Analysts’ Target Price

Target Price (median): €101

Median: €101
Maximum: €114
Minimum: €78


Source: Target Prices of 24 analysts as of 30/09/2019

Analysts’ recommendations

Illustration image

Source: recommendations of 24 analysts as of 30/09/2019

For the years 2019 and 2020

(in € millions)20192020
Revenue146,85748,411
EBITDA28,2478,733
EBIT3 5,5986,080
Recurring net income attributable to owners of the parent3,2793,594

1 Revenue excluding concession subsidiaries’ revenue derived from works by non-Group companies
2 Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization
3 Operating income from ordinary activities

Source: Forecasts from 24 analysts as of 30/09/2019

Analyst coverage

CompanyAnalystCountryRecommendation
Alpha ValueMr Félix Brunotte
f.brunotte@alphavalue.eu
+33 3 88 32 4266
FranceBuy / Outperform
Banco SabadellMr Óscar Rodríguez RoucoSpainBuy / Outperform
BarclaysMr Ahmed Nabil
nabil.ahmed@barclays
+33 1 4458 31 41
FranceNeutral / Perform
Bank of America Merrill LynchMr Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1070
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Bryan GarnierMr Eric Lemarié
elemarie@bryangarnier.com
+33 1 70 36 57 17
FranceBuy / Outperform
CFRAMr Ibrahim Firdaus
firdaus.ibrahim@cfraresearch.com
+60 3 2284 6894
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
CitiMrs Jenny Ping
jenny.ping@citi.com
+44 20 7986 6974
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
CM-CICMr Jean-Christophe Lefèvre-MoulenqFranceBuy / Outperform
Deutsche BankMr Xavier Marchand
xavier.marchand@db.com
+44 207 545 1400
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Exane BNP ParibasMr Robert Joynson
robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 20 7039 9515
United KingdomSell / Underperform
Goldman SachsMr Patrick Creuset
patrick.creuset@gs.com
+44 207 552 5960
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
HSBCMr Pierre Bosset
pierre.bosset@hsbc.com
+33 1 42 99 50 63
FranceBuy / Outperform
InsightMr Robert Crimes
robert.crimes@insightir.com
+44 20 7134 5911
United KingdomSell / Underperform
JP Morgan CazenoveMrs Elodie Rall
elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 5911
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
KempenMr Charles Maynadier
charles.maynadier@kempen.com
+31 20 348 8455
The NetherlandsBuy / Outperform
Kepler CheuvreuxMr Josep Pujal
jpujal@keplercheuvreux.com
FranceNeutral / Perform
MacquarieMrs Olivia Peters
olivia.peters@macquarie.com
+44 203 037 5004
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
MainfirstMr Tobias Woerner
tobias.woerner@mainfirst.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Morgan StanleyMr Nicolas Mora
nicolas.nora@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7677 5376
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Morning StarMr Rob Hales
rob.hales@morningstar.com
+31 205 602 968
United KingdomSell / Underperform
Oddo SecuritiesMrs Virginie Rousseau
virginie.rousseau@oddo-bhf.com
+33 1 4451 8704
FranceNeutral / Perform
RBCMrs Stéphanie D’Ath
stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
+44 207 653 4639
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Société GénéraleMr Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
+34 91 589 3901
SpainBuy / Outperform
UBSMr Gregor Kuglitsch
gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 3553
United KingdomBuy / Outperform


The list of analysts as well as their recommendations and estimates shown above are for information only and subject to change without notice. It is a matter of record only and are not endorsed or recommended by the analysts and/or research firms mentioned. Their posting to this website should under no circumstances be considered as a solicitation of any kind. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding VINCI's performance made by these analysts do not in any way represent the opinions, estimates and forecasts of VINCI or its management. In referring to these analysts and/or communicating their opinions and analyses, VINCI implies no endorsement of or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: 23/10/2019