Home - Mobile
€84.260 -3.87 %   23/09/2022 17:35

Analysts and consensus

Analysts’ Target Price

Target Price (median): €113

Maximum: €147
Minimum: €98


Source: Target Prices as of 30/08/2022 as communicated by analysts

Analysts’ recommendations

Analysts’ recommendations
Recommandations%
Buy/Outperform92.0%
Neutral/Perform8.0%
Sell/Underperform0.0%

Source: recommendations of 24 analysts as of 30/08/2022

Analyst coverage

CompanyAnalystCountryRecommendation
Alpha ValueMrs Sejal Varshney
s.varshney@alphavalue.eu
FranceBuy / Outperform
Banco SabadellMr Luis Arredondo Sánchez-Cendal
arredondol@bancsababadell.com
SpainBuy / Outperform
BarclaysMr Nabil Ahmed
nabil.ahmed@barclays
FranceBuy / Outperform
Bank of America Merrill LynchMr Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
BerenbergMr Harry Goad
harry.goad@berenberg.com
FranceBuy / Outperform
Caixa BankMr Filipe Martins Leite
filipe.martins.leite@caixabank.com
PortugalNeutral / Perform
CitiMr Sathish Sivakumar
sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
CM-CICMr Jean-Christophe Lefèvre-Moulenq
jeanchristophe.lefevremoulenq@cic.fr
FranceBuy / Outperform
Deutsche BankMr Andy Chu
ndy-c.chu@db.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
BNP Paribas ExaneMr Robert Joynson
robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Goldman SachsMr Patrick Creuset
patrick.creuset@gs.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
InsightMr Robert Crimes
robert.crimes@insightir.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
JP MorganMrs Elodie Rall
elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
KempenMr Charles Maynadier
charles.maynadier@kempen.com
The NetherlandsBuy / Outperform
Kepler CheuvreuxMr Luis Prieto
lprieto@keplercheuvreux.com
SpainNeutral / Perform
MediobancaMr Nicolo Pessina
nicolo.pessina@mediobanca.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Morgan StanleyMr Nicolas Mora
nicolas.nora@morganstanley.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Morning StarMr Matthew Donen
matthew.donen@morningstar.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Oddo-BHFMrs Virginie Rousseau
virginie.rousseau@oddo-bhf.com
FranceBuy / Outperform
RBCMrs Stéphanie D’Ath
stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
SantanderMr José M. Arroyas
josema.arroyas@gruposantander.com
SpainBuy / Outperform
Société GénéraleMr Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
SpainBuy / Outperform
StifelMr Tobias Woerner
tobias.woerner@mainfirst.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
UBSMr Gregor Kuglitsch
gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com
United KingdomBuy / Outperform


The list of analysts as well as their recommendations and estimates shown above are for information only and subject to change without notice. It is a matter of record only and are not endorsed or recommended by the analysts and/or research firms mentioned. Their posting to this website should under no circumstances be considered as a solicitation of any kind. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding VINCI's performance made by these analysts do not in any way represent the opinions, estimates and forecasts of VINCI or its management. In referring to these analysts and/or communicating their opinions and analyses, VINCI implies no endorsement of or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: 24/08/2022