Home - Mobile
€90.770 -0.54 %   22/10/2021 17:35

Analysts and consensus

Analysts’ Target Price

Target Price (average): €100

Maximum: €144
Minimum: €80


Source: Target Prices as of 31/12/2021 of 20 analysts who contributed to the consensus

Analysts’ recommendations

Source: recommendations of 24 analysts as of 11/05/2021

Analyst coverage

CompanyAnalystCountryRecommendation
Alpha ValueMrs Sejal Varshney
s.varshney@alphavalue.eu
+ 33 7 66 11 06 01
FranceBuy / Outperform
Banco SabadellMr Óscar Rodríguez RoucoSpainBuy / Outperform
BarclaysMr Nabil Ahmed
nabil.ahmed@barclays
+33 1 44 58 31 41
FranceNeutral / Perform
Bank of America Merrill LynchMr Marcin Wojtal
marcin.wojtal@baml.com
+44 20 7996 1070
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Bryan GarnierMr Eric Lemarié
elemarie@bryangarnier.com
+33 1 70 36 57 17
FranceNeutral / Perform
Caixa BankMr Filipe Martins Leite
filipe.martins.leite@caixabank.com
+35 12 2607 3136
PortugalNeutral / Perform
CitiMrs Jenny Ping
jenny.ping@citi.com
+44 20 7986 6974
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
CM-CICMr Jean-Christophe Lefèvre-MoulenqFranceBuy / Outperform
Deutsche BankMrs Siobhan Lynch
siobhan.lynch@db.com
+44 207 545 0965
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Exane BNP ParibasMr Robert Joynson
robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 20 7039 9515
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Goldman SachsMr Patrick Creuset
patrick.creuset@gs.com
+44 207 552 5960
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
HSBCMr Christian Korth
christian.korth@hsbc.de
+49 21 1910 1397
GermanyBuy / Outperform
InsightMr Robert Crimes
robert.crimes@insightir.com
+44 20 7134 5911
United KingdomSell / Underperform
JP Morgan CazenoveMrs Elodie Rall
elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 5911
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
KempenMr Charles Maynadier
charles.maynadier@kempen.com
+31 20 348 8455
The NetherlandsBuy / Outperform
Kepler CheuvreuxMr Luis Prieto
lprieto@keplercheuvreux.com
SpainNeutral / Perform
StifelMr Tobias Woerner
tobias.woerner@mainfirst.com
United KingdomNeutral / Perform
Morgan StanleyMr Nicolas Mora
nicolas.nora@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7677 5376
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
Morning StarMr Matthew Donen
matthew.donen@morningstar.com
+31 20 797 00 12
United KingdomNeutral / Perform
Oddo SecuritiesMrs Virginie Rousseau
virginie.rousseau@oddo-bhf.com
+33 1 4451 8704
FranceBuy / Outperform
RBCMrs Stéphanie D’Ath
stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
+44 207 653 4639
United KingdomBuy / Outperform
SantanderMr José M. Arroyas
josema.arroyas@gruposantander.com
+34 91 175 2516
SpainBuy / Outperform
Société GénéraleMr Victor Acitores
victor.acitores@sgcib.com
+34 91 589 3901
SpainNeutral / Perform
UBSMr Gregor Kuglitsch
gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 3553
United KingdomBuy / Outperform


The list of analysts as well as their recommendations and estimates shown above are for information only and subject to change without notice. It is a matter of record only and are not endorsed or recommended by the analysts and/or research firms mentioned. Their posting to this website should under no circumstances be considered as a solicitation of any kind. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding VINCI's performance made by these analysts do not in any way represent the opinions, estimates and forecasts of VINCI or its management. In referring to these analysts and/or communicating their opinions and analyses, VINCI implies no endorsement of or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: 17/05/2021